Kish Airline



 

Independent Deputies and Managements

  • Managing Director’s secretary, public relations and international affairs

    • Ms. Asadi

      Position: Managing Director’s secretary, public relations and international affairs
      Phone: 02148681205
      Fax: 02144665221
      E-mail: asadi@kishairline.com
  • Administrative and Financial Deputy

    • Mahmoud Ehsani

      Position: Administrative and Financial Deputy
      Phone: 02148682126
      Fax: 02148682124
      E-mail: ehsani@kishairline.com
  • Planning and Information Technology Deputy

    • Mahdi Molamohammadi

      Position: Planning and Information Technology Deputy
      Phone: 02148681303
      Fax: 02144665226
      E-mail: molamohammadi@kishairline.com
  • Commercial and Airport Services Deputy

    • farshad Emami

      Position: Commercial and Airport Services Deputy
      Phone: 02148681401
      Fax: 02144633440
      E-mail: emami@kishairline.com
  • Engineering and Repairs Deputy

    • gholamreza Hashempour

      Position: Engineering and Repairs Deputy
      Phone: 02148683401
      Fax: 02144632803
      E-mail: Hashempour@kishairline.com
  • Operation Deputy Administrator

    • Capt.Mohammad Mazinanian

      Position: Operation Deputy Administrator
      Phone: 02148683410
      Fax: 02144632805
      E-mail: mazinanian@kishairline.com
  • Safety Management

    • Majid Akbarnejad

      Position: Safety Management
      Phone: 021-44683110
      Fax: 44632805
      E-mail: Akbarnejad@kishairline.com
  • Education and Total Quality Management

    • sadegh ghanbari

      Position: Education and Total Quality Management
      Phone: (3101) 02144632799
      Fax: 02144632798
      E-mail: ghanbari@kishairline.com
  • Security Management

    • Farshad Emami

      Position: Security Management
      Phone: 02148682305
      Fax: 02144669168
      E-mail: emami@kishairline.com
  • Legal Affairs Management

    • Reza Valipour

      Position: Legal Affairs Management
      Phone: 02148681104
      Fax:
      E-mail: valipour@kishairline.com